Mixed-Age Class

Maggie Gill
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Thursday, 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM
04/08/21 - 06/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/21    1:15 PM Thursday 04/08/21 1:15 PM
04/15/21    1:15 PM Thursday 04/15/21 1:15 PM
04/22/21    1:15 PM Thursday 04/22/21 1:15 PM
04/29/21    1:15 PM Thursday 04/29/21 1:15 PM
05/06/21    1:15 PM Thursday 05/06/21 1:15 PM
05/13/21    1:15 PM Thursday 05/13/21 1:15 PM
05/20/21    1:15 PM Thursday 05/20/21 1:15 PM
05/27/21    1:15 PM Thursday 05/27/21 1:15 PM
06/03/21    1:15 PM Thursday 06/03/21 1:15 PM
06/10/21    1:15 PM Thursday 06/10/21 1:15 PM