Mixed-Age Class

Maggie Gill
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Sunday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
01/12/20 - 03/15/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    3:30 PM Sunday 01/12/20 3:30 PM
01/19/20    3:30 PM Sunday 01/19/20 3:30 PM
01/26/20    3:30 PM Sunday 01/26/20 3:30 PM
02/02/20    3:30 PM Sunday 02/02/20 3:30 PM
02/09/20    3:30 PM Sunday 02/09/20 3:30 PM
02/16/20    3:30 PM Sunday 02/16/20 3:30 PM
02/23/20    3:30 PM Sunday 02/23/20 3:30 PM
03/01/20    3:30 PM Sunday 03/01/20 3:30 PM
03/08/20    3:30 PM Sunday 03/08/20 3:30 PM
03/15/20    3:30 PM Sunday 03/15/20 3:30 PM