Mixed-Age Class

Summer Thompson
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:30 AM
01/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:30 AM
01/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:30 AM
02/01/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:30 AM
02/08/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:30 AM
02/15/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:30 AM
02/22/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:30 AM
02/29/20    9:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:30 AM
03/07/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:30 AM
03/14/20    9:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:30 AM