Mixed-Age Class

Maggie Gill
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/10/20 - 03/13/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:30 AM
01/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:30 AM
01/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/24/20 10:30 AM
01/31/20    10:30 AM Friday 01/31/20 10:30 AM
02/07/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/07/20 10:30 AM
02/14/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/14/20 10:30 AM
02/21/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/21/20 10:30 AM
02/28/20    10:30 AM Friday 02/28/20 10:30 AM
03/06/20    10:30 AM Friday 03/06/20 10:30 AM
03/13/20    10:30 AM Friday 03/13/20 10:30 AM