Mixed-Age Class

Maggie Gill
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Thursday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    6:15 PM Thursday 01/09/20 6:15 PM
01/16/20    6:15 PM Thursday 01/16/20 6:15 PM
01/23/20    6:15 PM Thursday 01/23/20 6:15 PM
01/30/20    6:15 PM Thursday 01/30/20 6:15 PM
02/06/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/06/20 6:15 PM
02/13/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/13/20 6:15 PM
02/20/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/20/20 6:15 PM
02/27/20    6:15 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:15 PM
03/05/20    6:15 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:15 PM
03/12/20    6:15 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:15 PM