Mixed-Age Class

Christy Vest
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 9:30 AM
01/15/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 9:30 AM
01/22/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 9:30 AM
01/29/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 9:30 AM
02/05/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 9:30 AM
02/12/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 9:30 AM
02/19/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 9:30 AM
02/26/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 9:30 AM
03/04/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 9:30 AM
03/11/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 9:30 AM