Mixed-Age Class

Summer Thompson
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Tuesday, 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 6:15 PM
01/14/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 6:15 PM
01/21/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 6:15 PM
01/28/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 6:15 PM
02/04/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 6:15 PM
02/11/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 6:15 PM
02/18/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 6:15 PM
02/25/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:15 PM
03/03/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:15 PM
03/10/20    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:15 PM