Mixed-Age Class

Maggie Gill
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:30 AM
01/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:30 AM
01/21/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:30 AM
01/28/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:30 AM
02/04/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:30 AM
02/11/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:30 AM
02/18/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:30 AM
02/25/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:30 AM
03/03/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:30 AM
03/10/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:30 AM