Mixed-Age Class

Christy Vest
All Saints' Episcopal Church (location map)
Sunday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
03/31/19 - 06/02/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This class type is appropriate for children ages birth through 5 years old.  The mixed-age environment allows children to learn from one another, which in turn promotes greater cognitive and social development. Each child learns at his/her own speed with no competition, because each is at a different level. In addition, a true community is built when families come together in a class such as this, and all are participating. Children learn to trust and share within that community.

Upcoming Meetings
03/31/19    4:30 PM Sunday 03/31/19 4:30 PM
04/07/19    4:30 PM Sunday 04/07/19 4:30 PM
04/14/19    4:30 PM Sunday 04/14/19 4:30 PM
04/21/19    4:30 PM Sunday 04/21/19 4:30 PM
04/28/19    4:30 PM Sunday 04/28/19 4:30 PM
05/05/19    4:30 PM Sunday 05/05/19 4:30 PM
05/12/19    4:30 PM Sunday 05/12/19 4:30 PM
05/19/19    4:30 PM Sunday 05/19/19 4:30 PM
05/26/19    4:30 PM Sunday 05/26/19 4:30 PM
06/02/19    4:30 PM Sunday 06/02/19 4:30 PM